top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAva Rupisan

Brainstorm Blog project 4

I haven't fully thought out my project but I was thinking of making my theme some sort of murder investigation. Recently I have been watching the show, One of Us is Lying, and it helped me come up with an idea to have some sort of death or murder and you have to find clues about who the murderer was and try to find the murder. Either that or I am planning to make the person who is playing the murderer and they have to find a way to not be caught after committing a murder. My roommate brought up how If I do the second option I should have it so no matter what you press on, you will be caught by the cops and go to jail. I think I want to do something like that but I also want to have one way to win so it's not the same thing over and over again with no way to win. I am not sure how I want to go about that part of it but I want it to be hard to find maybe with one path that leads to them getting away with the murder but after having to choose around a bunch of different things. I also want to create ways within it for somewhat easter eggs where you can find clues or you have to find something on the screen in order to go to the next page, kind of like an escape room.










1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PROJECT 4 and final statement

https://avru7881.wixsite.com/project-4 I am pretty happy with the way that my project turned out. It took me a long time to make sure all the buttons were there and that everything was linked to all t

bottom of page