top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAva Rupisan

PROJECT 4 and final statement

Updated: Dec 13, 2022




I am pretty happy with the way that my project turned out. It took me a long time to make sure all the buttons were there and that everything was linked to all the pages. I wanted the storyline of the project to be that you murdered someone and you are trying to figure out a way to not get caught, but in the end there would be no way and you always get caught. The only way to not get caught is to click on the phone in the beginning and call the cops instead of murdering someone, because you should not be murdering someone at all. I think that I probably should've added more easter eggs. I added clicking the phone in the beginning as an easter egg but I think I could have used some external links that you can find randomly placed to make it more fun to go through. I also think I could have added more paths to go down but I was so focused on one of the paths that it took a long time and I decided to easily end all of the other paths. I also spent a lot of time trying to figure out what I wanted to do for the GIF part of it and how I wanted to incorporate everything I wanted. Overall, I feel like the storyline for the whole project was overall good but I think it could be more interesting by adding more to it.




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page