top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAva Rupisan

BRAINSTORM BLOG AND STORY BOARD

Updated: Nov 7, 2022

For this project, I have not fully come up with my idea but I have a vision of what I could possibly create. I want to try and create a video where in the beginning my friends decide to watch tv but when they turn on it kind of hypnotizes them and they pass out. I then want to bring them into a very mysterious world with many colors almost as if they were sucked into the tv. I think if I use very strange and mystifying backgrounds, it will feel very unreal and you can tell that they are in the TV. With this idea, I feel like I could add different scenes where channels like Netflix, Disney Plus, and Hulu show up since they show up on most tvs. I am not fully set on this idea because I feel like it could be short and I won't be able to come up with much more ideas to add to the video. I am gonna start by filming the TV idea to begin with and when I do the animations ill just let my mind go and create whatever.












2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PROJECT 4 and final statement

https://avru7881.wixsite.com/project-4 I am pretty happy with the way that my project turned out. It took me a long time to make sure all the buttons were there and that everything was linked to all t

bottom of page